FMP’s

I like shoes. My closet is full of them. I have sneakers, boots, flip-flops,  and heels.  I love the heels the most. more specifically, I love my F*ck Me Pumps. They come in all colors (my favorites are pink, snakeskin, purple, black). They come in all shapes (peeptoe, round toe, pointy). They’re never lower than a kitten heel, or higher than 5inches… and they all make me feel like I’m the hottest girl at the bar. Maybe it’s the way they make my legs or my butt look…

Whatever the reason,  that confidence is my number one reason for wearing a beautiful pair of shoes. Even if they hurt.

Leave a Reply

