Boozy S’mores Cookie Dough Stuffed Cupcakes

I L.O.V.E. S’MORES. Seriously… I have an unholy love for them. I’m pretty sure if I could only eat one dessert type food for the rest of my life, it would be a S’more. Or some variation of a S’more.
This recipe happened when I noticed the cookie dough I used to make the homemade S’mores (a few weeks ago) doesn’t have eggs. Do you know what that means?! That means I can eat it raw! RAAAAAW!
Ok… Confession time. I also really love raw cookie dough. And I love stuffing cookie dough into things. Haha, that sounded bad! I meant to say that I love stuffing cookie dough into other food!
 
The cookie dough recipe came from Add A Pinch. I doubled it. If you don’t want to make the garnish, only make half the amount I did. Unless you want to eat the rest… it would go great in some chocolate fro yo. Or by the tablespoonful with a glass of milk. Or you could just skip the milk and the spoon….
 
The chocolate cake recipe is my favorite boozy chocolate cake. I can’t remember when the first time I used it was, or who the “credit” should go to. I’m sure it’s on one of the other posts. I did have to bake these for the full 20 minutes, usually I only bake it for 17. I think it was because of the frozen centers.
 
The Boozy Fluff Buttercream is the same one I used on the S’more Cupcakes, AND the Boozy S’mores Cupcakes. It’s perfect. The only thing I don’t like about it is the fact that is uses 4 sticks of butter. FOUR! Eeek.
 
I made the “garnish” because I had a TON of cookie dough leftover and I really didn’t want to eat all of it by myself… I figured I’d share the love. 😉
 
Check out the recipe for these cupcakes HERE!
Then check out the Vodka S’mores Brownies, the Peanut Butter Cookie Dough Brownies, Peanut Butter Cookie Dough Stuffed Cupcakes, or Cookie Dough Stuffed Cupcakes that I made!
 
Happy Baking!
-Hey Waitress!!
 
