PB&J Cinnamon Rolls!!

 

My birthday was this past Friday. And nothing says “grownup mature adult woman” like hanging out in sweatpants and baking these PB&J Cinnamon Rolls. Riiiiiiiiight?  They took the place of a birthday cake for me this year… I’m not sure if I’m OK with the fact that I had to bake my own birthday “cake”, but either way these rolls are totally worth it.

The dough is from In Jennie’s Kitchen, and it’s the same one I used for my Cinnamon Rolls.

The filling & icing recipes are adapted from Runs With Spatula.

I had the same problem with these that I do with most things. That is… It’s somehow impossible for me to roll things out into an 11×8 rectangle. Seriously.  I know that sounds stupid, but I really can’t ever get things rolled out to the right size, usually I get these weird lumps and uneven edges! It drives me crazy!

At any rate… these PB&J Cinnamon Rolls (click for the recipe) are a WIN. Get in the kitchen and make them. Right. Now.

Happy Baking!

-Hey Waitress!!

2 thoughts on “PB&J Cinnamon Rolls!!

Leave a Reply

