Honey Sriracha Chicken Lettuce Wraps- N2MCC23

Once the warm weather gets here I have no interest in turning the oven on (unless it’s for something sweet). That makes cooking something new every week kind of a challenge for me. It feels like there’s only so much I can do on the grill or in a skillet. Fortunately… I found this awesome recipe from Add a Pinch! Just a short time on the stovetop and we got these awesome Honey Sriracha Chicken Lettuce Wraps.  They taste great and came together quick! I prepped everything before we went to the gym, and then tossed it all in the skillet when we got back.

I used a single head of lettuce and didn’t have enough for all the chicken mixture, so maybe buy 2 just to be safe. I also used 2 tablespoons of Sriracha and it was a little hot for me. The Mr. thought it was perfect, I’m pretty sure he even added more hot sauce. The original recipe calls for 1-2 tablespoons. Other than that I didn’t change a thing!

This recipe is definitely going into rotation. It’s pretty light, so I’m planning on serving it with some rice or maybe homemade potato chips next time.

Happy Making!

-Holly

View the recipe for these Honey Sriracha Chicken Lettuce Wraps!

Leave a Reply

